Reviews


Average Rating:

35 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

What a great meal

I have just moved to the area my first visit to Yasmin what a great meal without a doubt the best Dansak I have ever had will be back many thanks John
placed by John Powell on the 27th July 2018



Very lovely meal

We ordered two mint sauce and only got one
placed by Chris Keable on the 27th June 2018



Brilliant

I placed my order online which was so simple and easy to do even got to choose a time in which I wanted to collect. The food was ready and waiting for when I arrived. It was all still very hot when I got and and was beautiful. Had so much flavour. This was the first time we have been here and we will definitely be returning again.
placed by Melanie Ferris on the 4th June 2018



Another excellent take away from Yasmin

Never disappointed by the service and food st this excellent Indian restuarant.
placed by Martin Ainscough on the 20th May 2018



Great Food

IMO it’s the best Indian in Chelmsford
placed by James Terzeon on the 4th May 2018



Brilliant

Order online no problem, didnt have to wait at all food was pipping hot and delicious!!!
placed by Yui Miles on the 26th March 2018



Great food!

Great food, was ready quickly and we actually got more than what we had ordered so this was a nice surprise.
placed by Rosie Holttum on the 26th March 2018



Great Food

Loved it cant wait to try different dishes......
placed by jan payne on the 30th January 2018



Takeaway disco not applied

Disappointed not to have received 20% discount for takeaway that we would have received had we placed order over phone (as we have done in the past).
placed by Kerrie Wells on the 24th December 2017



Speedy service

Site easy to use, food ready when said and as usual great food
placed by Kim Larkin on the 13th December 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.