Background

Average Reviews

39 Reviews


Reviews

  • Delicious every time

    I order in and go there ion person and each time the staff are reallyplaced by Joanna on the 16th December 2021
  • Brilliant food every time

    I have ordered many times during lockdowns, and then went there in person a few
    placed by Joanna on the 16th December 2021
  • Poor

    No longer doing the 20% discount for collection which is annoying, eat from here
    placed by Hannah on the 27th April 2021
  • Just like going out

    Have at Jasmin's on several occasions and have always had a lovely meal. Take awayplaced by Anonymous on the 4th March 2021
  • Jim Ross

    Excellent food will be ordering again soon.placed by James on the 14th August 2020
  • really good

    amazing food.placed by Anonymous on the 20th December 2019
  • Fantastico

    as always just a winner, no matter what you order its delicious, and so wellplaced by Stuart on the 20th November 2019
  • New Year Curry

    Usual excellent service and food. A great start to 2019placed by Martin on the 3rd January 2019
  • Excellent!!

    Same excellent service and food that one has come to expect from Yasminplaced by Martin on the 12th November 2018
  • Curry - 1/11/18

    Same excellent service and food that one expect from Yasmin. Would highly recommend.placed by Martin on the 2nd November 2018
  • Excellent

    Extremely pleasing for location and quality.placed by Richard on the 8th August 2018
  • Order 6th August 2028

    Excellent service & food as alwaysplaced by Martin on the 7th August 2018
  • What a great meal

    I have just moved to the area my first visit to Yasmin what a great
    placed by John on the 27th July 2018
  • Very lovely meal

    We ordered two mint sauce and only got one placed by Chris on the 27th June 2018
  • Brilliant

    I placed my order online which was so simple and easy to do even got
    placed by Melanie on the 4th June 2018
  • Another excellent take away from Yasmin

    Never disappointed by the service and food st this excellent Indian restuarant.placed by Martin on the 20th May 2018
  • Great Food

    IMO it’s the best Indian in Chelmsford placed by James on the 4th May 2018
  • Brilliant

    Order online no problem, didnt have to wait at all food was pipping hot andplaced by Yui on the 26th March 2018
  • Great food!

    Great food, was ready quickly and we actually got more than what we had orderedplaced by Rosie on the 26th March 2018
  • Great Food

    Loved it cant wait to try different dishes......placed by jan on the 30th January 2018
  • Takeaway disco not applied

    Disappointed not to have received 20% discount for takeaway that we would have received hadplaced by Kerrie on the 24th December 2017
  • Speedy service

    Site easy to use, food ready when said and as usual great food placed by Kim on the 13th December 2017
  • Wrong order bad manners

    We went in to order are take away and was kept waiting for over
    placed by Sean on the 24th September 2017
  • Satisfactory

    Food was good but want them to make it spicer whenever special instructions are given.placed by Pradeep on the 11th June 2017
  • Enjoyable takeaway,

    Food was good with the exception of the rice which we found disappointing.placed by Ian on the 11th June 2017
  • 20% discount

    A phone call will save me 20% (£12) next time!placed by Paul on the 21st May 2017
  • Really good food

    Easy site to use and updates with collection time handy. Good really greatplaced by Alison on the 19th March 2017
  • Sub par

    Burnt naan, over cooked chicken. Not up to usual standard. Would have complained if weplaced by Marc on the 13th March 2017
  • Stuart's Takeaway 05/03/2017

    I thought the food was very good. Was ready within half an hour of orderingplaced by Stuart on the 6th March 2017
  • Take Away order

    This system seems to work well just a shame that Yasmin don't do deliveries.placed by Helen on the 27th February 2017
  • Delicious

    I collected food 10 mins earlier than the suggested time, so I’d say extremely quickplaced by Alan on the 25th February 2017
  • Super food

    Apart from a 10 minutes delay, the service and the food were excellent. I will definitelyplaced by Paula on the 19th February 2017
  • Take away

    Great service book for 1930 collection, had to wait 10 minutes. Food was lovely placed by Paul on the 11th February 2017
  • Takeaway

    Always very good and tasty. Excellent value.placed by Julie on the 15th January 2017
  • Excellent food

    We can thoroughly recommend. Our favourites are the lamb rogan, chicken bhuna and saak aloo
    placed by Laurence on the 17th December 2016
  • Disappointing experience

    Used online ordering portal but did not get the 20% reduction on collection. Food was
    placed by ToM on the 26th November 2016
  • Very tasty

    Everything was great. Only one small moan. We didn't get any mint sauce with theplaced by Nigel on the 20th November 2016